Sanseveria Bruges

All of Bruges’ charm is resonated at Sanseveria. Discover this small, cosy location and enjoy its authentic vintage vibe and trendy interior. Up for a quick meal when in Bruges? Up for something slightly different? Want to mingle with the locals as well as tourists? Come and taste our fantastic bagels with a twist! We’re ready to serve you!

brugge@sanseveria.be

Predikherenstraat 11, 8000 Bruges

Open daily

Mon. – Son.: 8am - 5pm

Book online

Sanseveria Airbnb Wittenonnestraat

This townhouse, located just above the Sanseveria bagel salon, was carefully renovated in 2017. To preserve the building’s authenticity, we used a lot of high-quality materials and carefully selected vintage items. In this Airbnb you stayed in the heart of the city. In March 2020 we’ve closed our doors.

info@sanseveria.be

Wittenonnestraat 36, 8400 Ostend

Successfully sold in 2020

Sanseveria Ostend

Sanseveria Ostend served delicious bagels in a former jewelry shop and kept some of the authentic eye-catchers. This innovative restoration project resulted in a cosy yet trendy location where you could easily mingle with the locals. At the end of June 2020, we closed our business because a new, promising project is waiting for us. We’ll see each other again!

oostende@sanseveria.be

Wittenonnenstraat 36, 8400 Ostend

Successfully sold to young colleagues

Sanseveria Airbnb Frère Orbanstraat

In this historical town house you could truly escape the hustle and bustle of everyday life. The Airbnb was a fantastic collection of vintage and new: a fresh, eclectic and slightly nostalgic interior. Guests from home and abroad found the warm feeling of home.

info@sanseveria.be

Frère Orbanstraat 43, 8400 Ostend

Successfully sold in 2020

Read our story

Sanseveria is coming your way!

The Sanseveria saga is far from over. Do you have a business proposal or a perfect location? Shoot! Where should we open next? Leave your postal code here. Maybe we will be heading your way sometime soon. We are always on the lookout!

Sanseveria Bruges

Retrouvez le charme brugeois typique dans le cadre convivial de Sanseveria. Découvrez le bâtiment, petit mais agréable, et imprégnez-vous de son ambiance authentique et de son intérieur tendance. Envie de vous restaurer rapidement à Bruges ? Avec un concept qui change ? Venez déguster nos délicieux bagels dans un grand choix de garnitures. Aux côtés d’une clientèle de touristes et de gens du coin. We’re ready to serve you!

brugge@sanseveria.be

Predikherenstraat 11, 8000 Bruges

Ouvert tous les jours

Du lundi au dimanche de 8h à 17h

Réserver

Sanseveria Airbnb Wittenonnestraat

Cette maison de ville, située au-dessus du bagelsalon de Sanseveria, était rénovée en 2017 avec beaucoup de soin. Pour préserver l’authenticité de la maison, on a choisi des matériaux qualitatifs et sélectionné des meubles vintages. Nous avons fermé les portes à la fin du mois de mars 2020.

info@sanseveria.be

Wittenonnestraat 36, 8400 Ostende

Vendue avec succès en 2020

Sanseveria Ostende

Sanseveria Ostende se trouvait dans le bâtiment joliment rénové d’une ancienne bijouterie, dont les divers éléments authentiques étaient un ravissement pour l’œil. Le cadre était agréable et tendance et attire de nombreuses personnes du coin. Fin juin 2020, nous avons fermé les portes car un nouveau projet prometteur nous attend. Nous nous reverrons !

oostende@sanseveria.be

Wittenonnenstraat 36, 8400 Ostende

Vendu avec succès à de jeunes collègues

Sanseveria Airbnb Frère Orbanstaat

Pendant quelques années, ce manoir a été la base pour explorer Ostende. L'Airbnb était une fantastique collection de vintage et de nouveautés : un intérieur éclectique et nostalgique. Ici, les invités ont trouvé le sentiment chaleureux d'être chez eux.

info@sanseveria.be

Frère Orbanstraat 43, 8400 Ostende

Vendue avec succès en 2020

Lire l'article

Sanseveria vient à vous

Le concept de Sanseveria est encore loin d’être épuisé. Vous avez une proposition à nous faire, envie de bavarder ou de partager avec nous un lieu intéressant ? Allez-y ! Où devrait-on ouvrir un nouveau Sanseveria ? Laissez votre code postal ! Nous viendrons peut-être bientôt nous installer dans votre ville ! Nous gardons les yeux grands ouverts !